[New Music] Stream B.o.B’s Album ‘Ether’


B.o.B is happy to be back with new music, especially since he’s an independent artist now. After being with Grand Hustle for nearly 10 years, the Atlanta rapper decided to part ways with the label and signed a deal with EMPIRE through his No Genre record label, according to Rap-Up.com.

This being B.o.B’s fourth album, he compiled 12 tracks with artist features by Lil Wayne, Young Thug and Ty Dolla $ign to name a few.

Ether Tracklist

1. Fan Mail

2. E.T.

3. Middle Man/ Mr. Mister

4. Peace Piece

5. Finesse

6. Xantastic

7. Tweakin

8. 4 Lit

9. Substance Abuse

10. Avalanche

11. I Know

12. Big Kids

Stream B.o.B.’s dope Ether album below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s