[New Music] Stream Letoya Luckett’s Album ‘Back 2 Life’

Back 2 Life

Destiny’s Child, Letoya Luckett has released her third solo LP called ‘Back 2 Life.’ This LP comes after a 7-year hiatus, where Luckett dabbled in acting and starred in movies like “Preacher’s Kid” and “Killers.”

Luckett is a former Destiny’s Child member. She left the group in 2000 and began her solo career. You may not recognize Letoya’s face, but wait until you hear her voice!

Back 2 Life Tracklist

1. I’m Ready

2. B2L

3. Show Me

4. Used To

5. Middle

6. Grey (Ft. Ludacris)

7. In The Name

8. My Love

9. Worlds Apart

10. Weekend

11. Higher

12. Loving You

13. Disconnected


Check out Letoya Luckett’s dope album below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s